Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Vanarama National League

National League line-up

In all the excitement of the Vanarama South Promotional Final, you may have missed the FA’s announcement on Friday of the non-league line-ups for next season.

Following the Stones promotion yesterday, here are the clubs taking part in non-league’s top tier:

  1. Aldershot Town
  2. Barrow
  3. Boreham Wood
  4. Braintree Town
  5. Bromley
  6. Chester
  7. Dagenham & Redbridge (from League Two)
  8. Dover Athletic
  9. Eastleigh
  10. Forest Green Rovers
  11. Gateshead
  12. Guiseley
  13. Lincoln City
  14. Macclesfield Town
  15. Maidstone United (from National League South)
  16. North Ferriby United  (from National League North)
  17. Solihull Moors (from National League North)
  18. Southport
  19. Sutton United (from National League South)
  20. Torquay United
  21. Tranmere Rovers
  22. Woking
  23. Wrexham
  24. York City (from League Two)

Leave a Reply