Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Vanarama National League fixtures 2017/18

Maidstone United start the 2017/18 season at home to newly-promoted Maidenhead United.

The Vanarama National League South champions will be at the Gallagher on Saturday 5 August for a 15:00 kick off.

That will be followed by two away games: Ebbsfleet United on Tuesday 8 August and Leyton Orient on Saturday 12 August.

The festive double header is against Dover Athletic. Boxing Day is away at Crabble, with the home match on New Year’s Day.

In the other Kent derbies, Stones play Bromley at home on Saturday 3 October and away on Saturday 10 February. Ebbsfleet come to the Gallagher on Saturday 2 December.

The final game of the season is at home to FC Halifax Town who won the Vanarama National League North Promotion final. Kick off for that one is at 12:15.

Here’s the full fixture list:


Sat 5: Maidenhead United (H)
Tue 8: Ebbsfleet United (A)
Sat 12: Leyton Orient (A)
Tue 15: Aldershot Town (H)
Sat 19: Wrexham (H)
Sat 26: Sutton United (A)
Mon 28: Dagenham & Redbridge (H)


Sat 2: Hartlepool United (A)
Sat 9: Woking (H)
Tue 12: Eastleigh (A)
Sat 16: Macclesfield Town (A)
Sat 23: Gateshead (H)
Sat 30: Barrow (A)


Tue 3: Bromley (H)
Sat 7: Guiseley (H)
Sat 14: Emirates FA Cup Fourth Qualifying Round
Sat 21: AFC Fylde (A)
Tue 24: FC Halifax Town (A)
Sat 28: Chester (H)


Sat 4: Emirates FA Cup First Round
Sat 11: Torquay United (A)
Sat 18: Solihull Moors (H)
Tue 21: Boreham Wood (H)
Sat 25: Tranmere Rovers (A)


Sat 2: Ebbsfleet United (H)
Sat 9: Maidenhead United (A)
Sat 16: Buildbase FA Trophy First Round
Sat 23: Leyton Orient (H)
Tue 26: Dover Athletic (A)
Sat 30: Aldershot Town (A)

January 2018

Mon 1: Dover Athletic (H)
Sat 6: Woking (A)
Sat 13: Buildbase FA Trophy Second Round
Sat 20: Eastleigh (H)
Sat 27: Gateshead (A)


Sat 3: Macclesfield Town (H)
Sat 10: Bromley (A)
Sat 17: Barrow (H)
Tue 20: Boreham Wood (A)
Sat 24: Tranmere Rovers (H)


Sat 3: Solihull Moors (A)
Sat 10: Torquay United (H)
Sat 17: Sutton United (H)
Sat 24: Wrexham (A)
Fri 30: Hartlepool United (H)


Mon 2: Dagenham & Redbridge (A)
Sat 7: Guiseley (A)
Sat 14: AFC Fylde (H)
Sat 21: Chester (A)
Sat 28: FC Halifax Town (H) // 12:15

(Saturdays/Bank Holidays 15:00, midweek 19:45 – unless otherwise stated. Fixtures subject to change).

Leave a Reply