Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

The Football Association

FA confirms non-league allocations

Following a meeting of The FA’s Leagues Committee, the club allocations for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System for season 2018/19 have been confirmed.

New divisions have been introduced at Steps 3 and 4 in one of the biggest shake-ups of recent times.

Vanarama National League 2018/19

AFC Fylde
Aldershot Town
Boreham Wood
Braintree Town
Dagenham & Redbridge
Dover Athletic
Ebbsfleet United
FC Halifax Town
Harrogate Town
Hartlepool United
Havant & Waterlooville
Leyton Orient
Maidenhead United
Maidstone United
Salford City
Solihull Moors
Sutton United

Step 2: National League North, National League South

Step 3: Isthmian League, Northern Premier League, Southern League – Central, Southern League – South

Step 4: Isthmian League – South Central, Isthmian League – North, Isthmian League – South East, Northern Premier League – East, Northern Premier League – West, Southern League – East, Southern League – West

Leave a Reply