Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Stones to discover Trophy opponents

The draw for the first round of the Buildbase FA Trophy takes place on Monday afternoon.

The first round sees all 24 National League clubs come into the competition alongside 40 winners from the third qualifying round.

Sides from step two and below still in the draw include Lewes, Eastbourne, Dartford, Welling, Dulwich and Carshalton.

The draw takes places from 2.30pm and can be listened to live on talkSPORT2.

Leave a Reply