Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Gallagher Stadium

This week at the Gallagher Stadium (w/c 23/12/2018)

What’s on at the home of Maidstone United over the next seven days…

Sunday 23 December

Soccersixes (17:40 to 21:00)
Spitfire Lounge open (17:00 to close)

Monday 24 December

Club office open (09:00 to 12:00)
Spitfire Lounge closed

Tuesday 25 December

Club office closed
Spitfire Lounge closed

Wednesday 26 December

Club office closed
Spitfire Lounge closed

Thursday 27 December

Club office open (09:00 to 17:00)
Soccersixes Christmas Tournament (18:00 to 22:00)
Spitfire Lounge open (17:30 to close)

Friday 28 December

Club office open (09:00 to 17:00)
Spitfire Lounge closed

Saturday 29 December

Club office closed
Spitfire Lounge closed

Sunday 30 December

Soccersixes (17:40 to 21:00)
Spitfire Lounge open (17:00 to close)

Monday 31 December

Club office open (09:00 to 15:00)
Spitfire Lounge closed

Tuesday 1 January 2019

VANARAMA NL: Maidstone United vs. Dover Athletic (kick off 15:00)
Spitfire Lounge open (12:30 to close)
SKY SPORTS: Everton vs. Leicester City (12:30)

  • Pay on the day fixture
  • Gates open at 12:30
  • Home fans via turnstiles 3 to 6
  • Away fans via turnstile 8

Leave a Reply