Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Vanarama National League game

League line-up confirmed at AGM

Gateshead’s demotion to National League North has altered the line-up for next season’s South division.

Aldershot Town, the highest-placed relegated team, were given a reprieve at the league’s Annual General Meeting, with Oxford City transferred back to National League South.

Vanarama National League South 2019/20
Bath City
Billericay Town
Braintree Town
Chelmsford City
Chippenham Town
Concord Rangers
Dorking Wanderers
Dulwich Hamlet
Eastbourne Borough
Hampton & Richmond Borough
Havant & Waterlooville
Hemel Hempstead Town
Hungerford Town
Maidstone United
Oxford City
Slough Town
St Albans City
Tonbridge Angels
Welling United

Also at the AGM, it was announced that the competition will continue to be known as the Vanarama National League in 2019/20 – it was due to rebrand to Motorama this summer.

The Motorama brand will still feature as the league’s official car leasing partner. LV Bet were also confirmed as the official betting partner.

Fixtures for the 2019/20 campaign will be announced on Wednesday 3 July, with the opening fixtures on Saturday 3 August.

The season will end on Saturday 25 April, with the regional play-off finals taking place on Saturday 9 May. The National League promotion final will be staged at Wembley Stadium the following day.

Leave a Reply