Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Vanarama National League South fixtures

2019/20 Vanarama National South fixtures

Get #YourVanaramaFix with our 2019/20 National League South fixtures.

The campaign gets underway on Saturday 3 August with a home fixture against Weymouth and ends away to Slough Town on Saturday 25 April 2020.

The festive fixtures see the Stones away to Tonbridge Angels on Boxing Day, with the return match at the Gallagher on New Year’s Day. Sandwiched in between, on Saturday 28 December, is a home game against Dulwich Hamlet.

Derby games against Dartford take place on Saturday 16 November (away) and Saturday 4 April 2020 (home). Welling are the second game of the season, away on Tuesday 6 August and the home match is on Saturday 7 March 2020.

  • Buy a ground season ticket for 2019/20 online
  • Manchett Main Stand season tickets are available – call 01622 753817 for more information
  • Subscribe to Stanza and get the fixtures added to your mobile, PC or tablet

Vanarama National League South fixtures 2019/20

Sat 3 Weymouth (H)
Tue 6 Welling United (A)
Sat 10 Hungerford Town (A)
Tue 13 Eastbourne Borough (H)
Sat 17 Slough Town (H)
Sat 24 Concord Rangers (A)
Mon 26 Chelmsford City (H)
Sat 31 Wealdstone (A)

Tue 3 Dulwich Hamlet (A)
Sat 7 Havant & Waterlooville (H)
Sat 14 Dorking Wanderers (A)
Sat 21 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat 28 St. Albans City (H)

Sat 5 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat 12 Bath City (A)
Sat 19 Braintree Town (A)
Sat 26 Billericay Town (H)

Sat 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough (A)
Sat 9 Chippenham Town (H)
Sat 16 Dartford (A)
Sat 23 Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat 30 Hemel Hempstead Town (H)

Sat 7 Oxford City (A)
Sat 14 Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat 21 Dorking Wanderers (H)
Thu 26 Tonbridge Angels (A)
Sat 28 Dulwich Hamlet (H)

Wed 1 Tonbridge Angels (H)
Sat 4 Havant & Waterlooville (A)
Sat 11 Bath City (H)
Sat 18 St. Albans City (A)
Sat 25 Oxford City (H)

Sat 1 Billericay Town (A)
Sat 8 Braintree Town (H)
Sat 15 Chippenham Town (A)
Sat 22 Hampton & Richmond Borough (H)
Sat 29 Weymouth (A)

Sat 7 Welling United (H)
Sat 14 Eastbourne Borough (A)
Sat 21 Hungerford Town (H)
Sat 28 Hemel Hempstead Town (A)

Sat 4 Dartford (H)
Fri 10 Concord Rangers (H)
Mon 13 Chelmsford City (A)
Sat 18 Wealdstone (H)
Sat 25 Slough Town (A)