Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Big screen sport in the Spitfire Lounge

Live on the big screen in the Spitfire Lounge…

Monday 14 October
Bulgaria vs. England (19:45)

Saturday 19 October
Everton vs. West Ham (12:30)

Sunday 20 October
Wigan Athletic vs. Nottingham Forest (14:00)
Man Utd vs. Liverpool (16:30)

Monday 21 October
Sheffield United vs. Arsenal (20:00)

Tuesday 22 October
Tottenham Hotspur vs. Crvena Zvezda (20:00)

Wednesday 23 October
Ajax vs. Chelsea (17:55)
Genk vs. Liverpool (20:00)

Thursday 24 October
Partizan Belgrade vs. Man Utd (17:55)

Saturday 26 October
Man City vs. Aston Villa (12:30)*

Sunday 27 October
Swansea City vs. Cardiff City (12:00)
Newcastle United vs. Wolves (14:00)
Liverpool vs. Tottenham Hotspur (16:30)

Monday 28 October
QPR vs. Brentford (20:00)

Wednesday 30 October
Ross County vs. Rangers (20:00)

Sunday 17 November
Kosovo vs. England (17:00)

* = on a match day, first team/under 18/local cup final/charity match. Admission fee payable

Churchill Security Systems