Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Big screen sport in the Spitfire Lounge

Live on the big screen in the Spitfire Lounge…

Sunday 19 January
Nottingham Forest vs. Luton Town (12:00)
Burnley vs. Leicester City (14:00)
Liverpool vs. Man Utd (16:30)

Monday 20 January
West Brom vs. Stoke City (20:00)

Tuesday 21 January
Chelsea vs. Arsenal (20:00)*

Wednesday 22 January
Leicester City vs. West Ham (20:00)
Man Utd vs. Burnley (20:15)

Thursday 23 January
Wolves vs. Liverpool (20:00)

Saturday 25 January
Brentford vs. Leicester City (12:45)*

Sunday 26 January
Man City vs. Fulham (12:30)
Watford or Tranmere Rovers vs. Man Utd (15:00)
Shrewsbury Town vs. Liverpool (17:00)

Monday 27 January
AFC Bournemouth vs. Arsenal (20:00)

Tuesday 28 January
Aston Villa vs. Leicester City (19:45)

Wednesday 29 January
Man City vs. Man Utd (19:45)

Sunday 2 February
Burnley vs. Arsenal (14:00)
Tottenham Hotspur vs. Man City (16:30)

Saturday 8 February
Everton vs. Crystal Palace (12:30)*

Sunday 9 February
Sheffield United vs. AFC Bournemouth (14:00)
Man City vs. West Ham (16:30)

Wednesday 12 February
Millwall vs. Fulham (19:45)

Sunday 16 February
Aston Villa vs. Tottenham Hotspur (14:00)
Arsenal vs. Newcastle United (16:30)

Monday 17 February
Chelsea vs. Man Utd (20:00)

Tuesday 18 February
Atletico Madrid vs. Liverpool (20:00)

Wednesday 19 February
Tottenham Hotspur vs. RB Leipzig (20:00)

Thursday 20 February
Club Brugge vs. Man Utd (17:55)
Olympiakos vs. Arsenal (20:00)

Saturday 22 February
Chelsea vs. Tottenham Hotspur (12:30)*

Sunday 23 February
Arsenal vs. Everton (16:30)

Monday 24 February
Liverpool vs. West Ham (20:00)

Tuesday 25 February
Chelsea vs. Bayern Munich (20:00)

Wednesday 26 February
Real Madrid vs. Man City (20:00)

Thursday 27 February
Espanyol vs. Wolves (17:55)
Arsenal v Olympiakos (20:00)

Monday 2 March
Middlesbrough vs. Nottingham Forest (19:45)

Saturday 7 March
Liverpool vs. AFC Bournemouth (12:30)*

Sunday 8 March
Chelsea vs. Everton (14:00)
Man Utd vs. Man City (16:30)

Monday 9 March
Leicester vs. Aston Villa (20:00)

Tuesday 10 March
RB Leipzig vs. Tottenham Hotspur (20:00)

Wednesday 11 March
Liverpool vs. Atletico Madrid (20:00)

Sunday 15 March
West Ham vs. Wolves (14:00)
Tottenham Hotspur vs. Man Utd (16:30)

Monday 16 March
Everton vs. Liverpool (20:00)

Tuesday 17 March
Man City vs. Real Madrid (20:00)

Wednesday 18 March
Bayern Munich vs. Chelsea (20:00)

Saturday 21 March
Chelsea vs. Man City (12:30)*

Sunday 22 March
Leicester City vs. Brighton & Hove Albion (14:00)
Southampton vs. Arsenal (16:30)

* = on a match day, first team/under 18/local cup final/charity match. Admission fee payable

Churchill Security Systems