Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Board of Directors

Maidstone United Football Club Limited
Company registration number: 3720814

Oliver Ash
Terry Casey

Chief Executive
Bill Williams

Club Officials

To contact any club official, please use the form below

Club Secretary and Head of Marketing & Communications
Ian Tucker

Gallagher Stadium Manager
John Harvey

Commercial, Events and Hospitality Manager
Simon Daniel

Club Shop Manager
Helen Terrell

Head of Community and Club Development Officer
Mike Cogger

Chief Administrator
John Hotchin

Maidstone United Youth Secretary
Jim Reed

Raiders Secretary
Lorraine Humm

Girls Teams Secretary
Nicky Knight

Charter Standard Secretary
Tyke Harvey

Tournaments Secretary

Social Secretary

Club Chaplain
Venerable Stephen Taylor

Stadium Consultant
Steve Harrison

Maidstone United Website Editors
Ian Tucker/Mark Pettifer

Stones Community Website Editor
Tyke Harvey/Dave Atkinson

Chief Reporter
Ruth Tunnell

Club Photographer
Steve Terrell

Stones Live! Producer
Chris Bechervaise

Stones TV Producer
John Gooch

Club Historian
Bryan Reed

Club Doctor
Dr Michael Frank

Official Kit supplier
Macron via Europa Sports & Awards

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Please tick the box below: