Vanarama National League
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Double Chance match day draw

Maidstone United’s match day draw combines the buzz of the bonanza and the gamble of the golden goal to give fans double the chance to win!

The Double Chance Draw incorporates a lottery style draw and golden goal for the first goal scored.

  • Half-time draw: First prize £100.00, second prize £50.00. If the ticket number drawn matches the four digits on your ticket, you are a winner
  • Golden Goal: The last two digits on your ticket are your goal time. If those digits match the published goal time, you’ll win £25

Tickets, priced at £1 each, will be on sale from the bars and the welcome desk opposite the turnstiles until kick-off and prizes can be collected from Helen in the club shop

All profits from the draw will go back into the club to help fund the continuing redevelopment of the Gallagher Stadium.

Saturday 5 March

£100: 0602
£50: 0181

Saturday 13 February

£100: 0249
£50: 0176

Saturday 30 January

£100: 0681
£50: 0269

Saturday 2 January

£100: 0269
£50: 0324

Monday 28 December

£100: 0618
£50: 0184

Saturday 5 December

£100: 0443
£50: 0479

Sunday 8 November

£100: 0444
£50: 0152

Saturday 17 October

£100: 0682
£50: 0306

Saturday 10 October

£100: 0449
£50: 0029

Saturday 26 September

£100: 0357
£50: 0028

Saturday 19 September

£100: 0632
£50: 0079

Saturday 12 September

£100: 0424
£50: 0361